Dojo Directory

ABKA Dojo Directory

ALASKA

Kingdom Academy – Clint Shultz (shultzfamily5@yahoo.com)
First Assembly
Tuesdays, 4:30-7:30 (4:30-5:00 ages 3-5, 5:00-6:00 ages 6-12, 6:00-7:30 adult class)

The Rock – Clint Shultz (shultzfamily5@yahoo.com)
Clover Pass Community Church
Mondays, 5:15 (family/kids class) 6:00 adult class

IDAHO

Idaho ABKA – Maria Hardman (bootnbucklesmia@gmail.com)
Camp Sanders
Tensed, ID

OKLAHOMA
Oklahoma City Area

Council Road/the Cube – Steve Powell (gopowells@yahoo.com)
2900 N. Council Rd.
Bethany, OK

Grace Place – Seth Koenig (seth@4cornersok.com)
9300 S. Anderson Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK
Mondays, 6:00-8:00

Guthrie – Keith and Lisa Blackston (keith.1966@yahoo.com)
Bible Baptist Church
4820 S. Division St.
Guthrie, OK
Tuesdays, 6:00-7:30

Lionheart OKC – Brandon Boydstun
304 SW 134th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 74170
Mondays and Thursdays, 6:00-7:30

Mustang – Joe Turinetti (turinetti@sbcglobal.net)
First Baptist
928 N. Mustang Rd.
Mustang, OK
Thursdays, 6:00-7:00

Portland Avenue – Steve Cordes (scordes@fsb-ae.com)
1301 N. Portland Ave
Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesdays at 6:00

Piedmont – Cris Lowery (clowery@bgco.org)
First Baptist
15 Jackson Ave Northwest
Piedmont, OK
Tuesdays, 6:15-8:30

Warrior’s Code – Kyle and Lauren Craig (kingdommartialarts@yahoo.com)
Bethel Acres Assembly of God
18509 Bethel Rd.
Shawnee, OK
Thursdays, 5:30-8:30

Southside – Ray Orren (seadad55@aol.com)
Capitol Hill Assembly of God
2400 SW 74th St.
Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesdays, 6:00-9:00

Surrey Hills – Susanne Greenway (greenway@pldi.net)
12421 N. Mustang Rd.
Yukon, OK
Tuesdays, 5:45-8:30

Tulsa Metro Area

Anthem – Patti Lester (pattilester@cox.net)
7777 S. Garnett Rd.
Broken Arrow, OK
Mondays, 6:00-9:00

Arrow Heights – Christa Vance (christa@abkakarate.com)
3201 S. Elm Pl.
Broken Arrow, OK
Tuesdays, 6:00-9:00

Cornerstone – Dale Davidson (dale.davidson@usace.army.mil)
8801 W. 41st St.
Sand Springs, OK
Tuesdays, 6:00-9:00

Current Karate – Tad and Carla Bohlen (thebohlens@yahoo.com)
14133 N. 137th E. Ave
Collinsville, OK
Mondays, 6:30-8:00

Faith Baptist – Brian Smith (creator_gm@hotmail.com)
901 S. Faith Ln.
Claremore, OK
Thursdays, 6:00-9:00

Eastwood – John Rountree (contact garrison.infield@gmail.com)
949 S. 91st E. Ave
Tulsa, OK
Thursdays, 6:00-9:00

Evergreen – Jennifer Call (jennturnbow@yahoo.com)
10301 E. 111th St. S.
Bixby, OK
Mondays, 5:30-7:30

Fellowship Bible – Luke Rosebure (luke_rosebure@yahoo.com)
5434 E. 91st St.
Tulsa, OK
Thursdays, 6:00-9:00

Freedom – Robert Hanneman (rhanneman@sbcglobal.net)
9602 N. 177th E. Ave
Owasso, OK
Thursdays, 6:00-9:00

North Tulsa/John 3:16 – Steven Whitaker (smw@john316mission.org)
2027 N. Cincinnati Ave
Tulsa, OK
Thursdays, 6:30-8:30

Warrior’s Heart – Scott Murry (mr.scottmurry@gmail.com)
Rolling Hills
19529 E. 4th Pl.
Tulsa, OK
Tuesdays, 6:00-9:00

Southwest Oklahoma

Tiger Warrior Karate – Vicki Rutledge (vicki.rutledge@xerox.com)
2124 SW Lee
Lawton, OK
Mon., Tues., Thurs., 6:30-8:00
Friday, 6:00-8:00 sparring

Lion Heart – Zip Taylor (ztaylorrom91@yahoo.com)
God’s Family Community Church
4814 NW Floyd
Lawton, OK

TEXAS

Colonial Hills – Dennis Hurley (dhurley2@suddenlink.net)
7330 S. Broadway Ave
Tyler, TX
Tuesdays, 6:00-9:00

Jacksonville – Dave Thomason (jacksonvillebushidokai@gmail.com)
Central Baptist
1909 E Rusk St.
Jacksonville, TX
Thursdays, 6:00-9:00

Lighthouse – Beth Roycroft (bethroycroft@gmail.com)
Azleway Boys Ranch
Tyler, TX
Tuesdays, 6:00

Soldiers of God – Dave Thomason (jacksonvillebushidokai@gmail.com)
First Baptist
372 E. 4th
Rusk, TX
Mondays, 6:00-9:00

INTERNATIONAL

Carpina, Brazil – David Taylor (dtaylor8@live.com) 7 schools
Puebla, Mexico – Darrol Prusia (dprusia@caminoglobal.org) 2 schools
Kinmen, Taiwan – Gideon Wong, 1 school
Philippines – Nell Astudillo (nelljone@yahoo.com) few dozen schools and multiple ministries everywhere in the Philippines

 

ABKA Directions and Map to Dojo

directions and map to dojo